Beauty · Deals · Fashion

Free Jewelry via Rocksbox 

Everyone loves a good subscription box right?? I am a big fan of the makeup boxes (Ipsy, Birchbox) and have seen a few others I would like to subscribe to–but you know–budget 🙄.

This box isn’t the typical subscription..This one is JEWELRY. Girls–the right earrings or necklace can make or break an outfit and I am a firm believer in earrings every day. If I leave the house without them, it’s going to mess my day up-ridiculous I know-but I can’t help it. I’m naked without them! 

Now Rocksbox is a great alternative to shopping at the store–because you get 3 items and you keep them as long as you like! No overwhelming choices, and you don’t have to buy if you dont like them!

It’s Simple. Wear the items you love. Keep them. Get tired of them? Return for a new pair! Hate it from the start? Return them! Boom- New jewelry all the time and it can’t get any easier. 

I will be honest-my first box wasn’t my favorite. I was slightly devastated, and emailed the Rocksbox team. To my suprise, they said to send it back and my next box was free too! I was in shock. They proceeded to tell me that you pay PER MONTH not PER BOX.  So when you order your first box, if you hate it. Send it back! They will immediately send another. FREE. Or if you love the items but wore them all in the week and want to try a new set, send them back. It’s free! So technically, you could order as many boxes as you could possible send in the month, and they would all be free! Seriously, I am loving this setup y’all . Perfect. 

Just CLICK HERE for your first MONTH free! I highly recommend it and hope you try it out too! Now want to see what was in my box? Prepare yourselves–its fab. 

So this is the box it comes in–OMG the cutest ever right?

I love that it even comes personalized with my name! Nice touch Rocksbox. 👌🏻

Now this I LOVED. Remember how I said I didn’t really like my first box? Well I made sure to be a little more in depth with what I was looking for in my second box, and they LISTENED. I said I wanted more fringe and tassels–and fringe and tassels I got. Their customer service is spot on. 👌🏻

So now to the good stuff. Check these out. 

Can we say perfection?  They are so DANG CUTE. 

Check these babies out…..Gorge. 


 Girls–The site is extremely user friendly and ANYONE can navigate it.  Make sure to be THOROUGH in telling your stylist what you like–colors, metal choices, if you like heavy/or lighter jewelry, etc. It makes a difference!

Do you want to see them styled? Check out a few pics with them on…Man I loved these!!! So pretty! 

And these?? These..My goodness…..They were my favorite. So pretty and fun! 

(Ignore the office furniture–I snapped these at work. I wanted you to see them in real life-this is as real as it gets. ) 

But seriously.. You have to check out Rocksbox…. You will love it! Just CLICK HERE for your first box FREE! IF you decide Rocksbox isn’t for you, simply call them to cancel! No hassle. (Just cancel before your next box ships.) Easy Peasy. 

Let me know how you style your first box… I want to see what you all think! 
All the love dolls 💋

2 thoughts on “Free Jewelry via Rocksbox 

Leave a Reply

